NMNM

  • Home
  • Exhibitions
  • Collections
  • Publics
  • The NMNM
  • Partners
  • press
    In order to receive the press kits and available images, please write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • e-Shop
    Prochainement...
Friday, 13 November 2015 12:21

LAB - Meetings and Conversations


Throughout the LAB, we invite you to come and meet artists, architects, critics, restorers, and museum directors.
The meetings / conversations take place at 6 pm at the Villa Sauber.

Thursday 26 November

Accent on automata, visit with Klaus Lorenz, automata restorer

Thursday 3 December
Reinventing the museum, a conversation between Christian Bernard, director of the MAMCO Geneva, and Laurent Busine, director of the MAC’S Grand Hornu

Friday 11 December
The art of the museum, Berger & Berger, artist and architect

Thursday 17 December
Vito Acconci, Under Control by Audrey Illouz, critic and exhibition curator

Friday 15 January
59 sorties Celia Pym, artist

Thursday 21 January
The museum in the age of climate change by Philippe Rahm, architect

Thursday 28 January
Eyeing the automata by Klaus Lorenz, automata restorer

Thursday 4 February
The museum attacked by Jean-Louis Deotte, professor of philosophy at Université Paris VIII, Saint-Denis

Friday 26 February
Building a landscape by Christophe Laforge and Daniel Jarry, landscape designers

Thursday 3 March
Marie-Charlotte Calafat assistant in the department of collections and documentary resources Centre de Conservation et de Ressources du MuCEM

Thursday 10 March
The illustrated museum by Jochen Gerner, author and illustrator

Friday 18 March
Drawing with the eyes by Michel Paysant, artist

This programme may be subject to change.
Information : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Nouveau Musée
National de Monaco
Administration
Monte-Carlo View
8 avenue Hector Otto
98000 Monaco
Tel +377 98 98 19 62
Fax +377 93 50 94 38
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
-
Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
Tel +377 98 98 48 60
-
Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
Tel +377 98 98 91 26
You are here: Accueil